News

Posted: Wednesday 22nd February

You can now download our latest Events Leaflet using the link below,2012 Events Leaflet PDF

Read more
 
 
Posted: Thursday 2nd February

Join us at the National Wildflower Centre for a week of Half Term Spring Fun. We have FREE workshops taking place each day between Monday 13th and Friday 17th February 2012. Monday 13th&nbs...

Read more
 
 
Posted: Thursday 2nd February

Sat 10th March  Sat 12th May  Sat 14th & Sun 15th July Sat 8th September 11-4pm We'll have an eclectic mix of vintage & craft stalls around site for you to browse. Come along and fin...

Read more
 
 
Posted: Thursday 8th December

Please note the Centre offices and Cafe will be closing for the festive period on Friday 16th December. Offices will re-open on Tuesday 3rd January 2012. Café will re-open on Monday 9th January...

Read more
 
 
Posted: Tuesday 29th November

Join us at the award winning National Wildflower Centre on Sunday 4th December 2011 between 12 noon and 4 pm for our annual FREE family event, the Winter Celebr...

Read more
 
 
Page 35 of 39